Book Now

You will make a better decision if you know how people felt during their stay in here

Reviews2019-01-28T11:06:26+00:00
Pandora Villas
5.0
powered by Facebook
Birgit Stöters
Birgit Stöters
2018-05-15T06:50:59+0000
Es war ein Traum, ein Paradies einfach herrlich. Die Hochzeit war traumhaft. Danke an Gaby und Familie, die Vermieter die alle Wünsche und Träume erfüllt haben. �Love Family.
Roel van Heijningen
Roel van Heijningen
2018-05-01T20:40:52+0000
incredibly beautiful villas with private pool in a very nice place between the villages Piskopiano and Old Hersonissos. Gaby, the owner and hostess of the villas, is a wealth of a woman who does everything to make your stay an unforgettable experience.She and her staff provide a fully furnished villa with everything you could expect from such a dream place. from a fully equipped and food-filled kitchen and refrigerator to carefully made beds with the finest sculptures made from towels.This is by far the most beautiful and finest place we have experienced in Greece. We will definitely be back
Melanie Giesen
Melanie Giesen
2017-10-27T12:18:05+0000
Kurt Cosijns
Kurt Cosijns
2017-10-24T17:20:46+0000
Nick White
Nick White
2017-08-19T16:37:54+0000
We were told about Pandora Villas by a friend who had stayed a couple of times. To say we were completely blown away when we arrived would be an understatement. From the moment we were met at the airport and taken to the Villa where we met Gaby the owner, until the day we left, we were made to feel so welcome and special. Gaby is honestly one of the nicest people we have ever met and really goes above and beyond to make your stay perfect. From the well stocked fridge and cupboards to the home made moussaka, there wasn't anything we needed. The location of the Villa is great and within easy walking distance to two small villages with great restaurants and shops. Gaby is always at hand for help and advice. This was honestly the best holiday we have ever had. I can’t recommend this villa highly enough, we will be back 🙂
Linda Baird
Linda Baird
2017-06-15T13:55:05+0000
Absolutely 5* plus. This was a return visit for us and we'll definitely be back. No one takes as much care of their guests as Gaby does, nothing is too much trouble she just wants you to be happy and have the best time and she surpasses all expectations. The villas are beautifully appointed, well equipped and spacious. The fridge is packed full, the water is plentiful as is the Wine supplied, Ouzo and Raki and not forgetting Gaby's amazing home cooked welcome meal which this year was Lamb Keftiko! Coming here you are made to feel a very special family guest and we were really sad when it was time to come home, in fact I was tearful! Save a villa for us for next year Gaby, we'll be back!
Sheelagh Lindsey
Sheelagh Lindsey
2017-06-15T08:36:30+0000
What can I say that hasn't already been said.Our first but definitely not our last villa experienceAlready planning next year to Skiathos and working our way around the Greek Islands!Can totally understand why folks would be back year after year!Gabi and family cannot do enough for you but are not intrusive. The welcome food and drink means that there is no rush to the market and the moussaka is scrummy!
Paula Ann Walker
Paula Ann Walker
2017-04-14T19:40:52+0000
Irina Maksimovica
Irina Maksimovica
2017-02-21T18:06:17+0000
Pandora villas is the best place to enjoy holidays! Loved the relaxing atmosphere! From one side feeling so cozy like at home, from another side every detail there is so beautiful and perfect as you are in paradise! Amazing place!! Can't wait to go there again!
Lida Slok
Lida Slok
2016-11-14T18:19:03+0000
Albina Prenga
Albina Prenga
2016-11-08T09:09:15+0000
Beautifully resorted villas with breathtaking views and charming surroundings! Mythology-inspired design, total privacy, cozy interiors, lots of space & light include all comforts from indoor and outdoor. Highly recommended to those seeking comfort for reasonable price, just a step away from touristic attraction but in a peaceful area. Perfect Cretan holidays begin at Pandora (Y)
Gitte Bressendorf
Gitte Bressendorf
2016-07-02T13:58:42+0000
As last year we had the Best vacation at Pandora in Piskopiano .. Its an absolutely amazingly place and worth every penny ! We already plan our 3.rd year for summer 2017
George Manoussakas
George Manoussakas
2016-04-16T14:24:52+0000
Ulla Monecke
Ulla Monecke
2016-03-04T20:51:38+0000
Traumhafte Villen mit liebevoller Betreuung - Urlaub von Anfang an und immer wieder sehr gerne !!!!!
Ben Dowie
Ben Dowie
2016-02-01T18:36:21+0000
Jouni Piittala
Jouni Piittala
2016-01-28T23:58:20+0000
Michael Tzanakis
Michael Tzanakis
2016-01-09T20:10:34+0000
The best villas in the area. The owners have made them with great artistry. Very nice view and atmospher. Everybody is always willing to help you. Try it and you will always remember your stay there.
Spiros Kraniotakis
Spiros Kraniotakis
2015-08-01T13:55:03+0000
Ilia Kolagji
Ilia Kolagji
2015-07-18T16:42:33+0000
Martina Leber
Martina Leber
2015-02-11T06:04:17+0000
Es ist ein Traum dort Urlaub zu machen.Man möchte nicht mehr von diesem Ort gehen.Mehr Luxus ist nicht möglich .Die Vermieter sind total nett und Aufmerksam.Da bleiben keine Wünsche offen.Man Wohnt wie in einem Paradies.Ich Fahre jedes Jahr jetzt dort hin.Danke das es noch solche netten Vermieter gibt.
Irini Maligina
Irini Maligina
2014-05-17T13:11:36+0000
The best villas ever!!!! It's just amazing, magic place! The best place to be!!!
Popi Fragaki
Popi Fragaki
2014-05-16T18:13:37+0000
Βest villas ever..............;-)
Xara Maravelaki
Xara Maravelaki
2014-05-16T15:16:30+0000
ena mageutiko ta3idi...metaferese s allo kosmo..xalarwneis k 3efeugeis apo tn ka8imerinotita..apla teleia!
George Tzanakis
George Tzanakis
2014-05-16T14:38:03+0000
An unforgettable holiday experience.... Highly recommended....
Elena Kraniotaki
Elena Kraniotaki
2014-05-16T12:28:33+0000
excellent customer service! 🙂
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Pandora Villas
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Nick White on Pandora Villas

We were told about Pandora Villas by a friend who had stayed a couple of times. To say we were completely blown away when we arrived would be an understatement. From the moment we were met at the airport and taken to the Villa where we met Gaby the owner, until the day we left, we were made to feel so welcome and special. Gaby is honestly one of the nicest people we have ever met and really goes above and beyond to make your stay perfect. From the well stocked fridge and cupboards to the home made moussaka, there wasn't anything we needed. The location of the Villa is great and within easy walking distance to two small villages with great restaurants and shops. Gaby is always at hand for help and advice. This was honestly the best holiday we have ever had.
I can’t recommend this villa highly enough, we will be back